Find a Specialist

Brand names might sell product, but our associates sell relationships…

The fields of plumbing and HVAC are evolving more rapidly today than ever before–with new products, new materials and super-efficient equipment hitting the market virtually every day. Plumb Supply Company employees focus on staying up with the latest trends, techniques, products and services. Just as your hospital has a specialist for your specific health needs, we have specialists for  your plumbing and heating needs. Need an expert opinion? Tap into our network of specialists below.

 

HVAC SPECIALISTS

Bart McCaffery bmccaffery@plumbsupply.com  – Des Moines

Jeremiah Evans  jevans@plumbsupply.com  – Des Moines

Keith Stough  kstough@plumbsupply.com  – Mason City

Colby Kieffer  ckieffer@plumbsupply.com  – Dubuque

Gary French  gfrench@plumbsupply.com  – Ottumwa

Gary Porter  gporter@plumbsupply.com  – Red Oak

Dave Hof  dhof@plumbsupply.com  – North Cedar Rapids

Richard Vraspier  rvraspier@plumbsupply.com  – North Cedar Rapids

John Piazza  jpiazza@plumbsupply.com  – Waterloo

Ryan Summers rsummers@plumbsupply.com – Spirit Lake

 

COMMERCIAL SPECIALISTS

Dusty Sheets  dsheets@plumbsupply.com  – Des Moines

Gary Thompson  gthompson@plumbsupply.com  – Des Moines

Chris Goulding  cgoulding@plumbsupply.com  – Des Moines

Brian Lukes  blukes@plumbsupply.com  – Mason City

Doug Bellingtier  dbellingtier@plumbsupply.com  – Fort Dodge

Jeff Spencer  jspencer@plumbsupply.com  – Cedar Rapids

Richard Vraspier  rvraspier@plumbsupply.com  – North Cedar Rapids

(PVF Specialists)

Darin Clark  dclark@plumbsupply.com – Des Moines

Tony Orcutt  torcutt@plumbsupply.com – Des Moines

Robert Meyers   rmeyers@plumbsupply.com – Davenport