President                                                            Scott Anshutz

Vice President, Sales and Marketing               John Templeton

Vice President, Operations                               Edward Ruth

Chief Operating Officer                                     Jason Metcalf

Treasurer                                                            Alan Darnielle

Leading from the front.

Much of the management in our company has moved up through the employee ranks, starting young at entry-level jobs and working their way up to various positions.

This means that our managers are intimately familiar with the challenges facing our customers and our employees. This knowledge and experience help us shape Plumb Supply Company into an extremely customer-focused, employee-friendly company.


Ames                                                     Doug Ewing

Branson                                                Chris Gerleman

Cedar Rapids                                        Greg Wolfe

North Cedar Rapids                              Sean O’Rear

Columbia                                               Mac Stephenson

Davenport                                             Terry Morrow

Des Moines                                           Dusty Sheets/Jake Boesch

Dubuque                                               Todd Smith

Fort Dodge                                            Anthony Frey

Hannibal                                                Michele Daniels

Iowa City                                                Blake Schoonover

Jefferson City                                        Kent Robinson

Kirksville                                                Cody Martin

Laurie                                                     Nathan Castle

Marshall                                                 Jeff Hoey

Le Mars                                                  George Regennitter

Marshalltown                                         Danny Moranville

Mason City                                            Douglas Taft

Mexico                                                   Kevin Polacek

Moberly                                                 Scott Lawson

Muscatine                                              Laramie Garner

Osage Beach                                        Ryan Berhorst

Ottumwa                                                Phil Wendland

Pella                                                        Andre Young

Red Oak                                                 Gary Porter

Rolla                                                       David Smith

Spirit Lake                                              Ryan Summers

Springfield                                              Matt Dabb

Warrensburg                                          Dave Gamblin

Washington                                            Kenny Moritz

Waterloo                                                 Stacy Barber

Waukee                                                  Chris Barry

*For managers contact information, please see location pages.